Houston Elementary Home of the Ravens

Skip to main content
Our goal is at least 98% attendance every day. Be on time and at school everyday!
Mobile Menu

Student Council

2012-2013 Houston Elementary Student Council Officers are:

Emily Robertson~President
Jaxson Zimmerman~Vice President
Taylor Speier~Secretary
Rudy Schultz~Treasurer
Madison Stutts~Treasurer
Kaci Douga~Historian
Trey Weltens~Parliamentarian
Jake Murphy~Parliamentarian